INDO AMERICAN PUBLIC SCHOOL, BALICHA, UDAIPUR (RAJ.)

(A Unit of Harpawat Charitable Trust)

Details of the Re-Constituted School Managing Committee

Sn.	Name	Father/Spouse Name	Qualification	Designation in SMC	Occupation & Office Address
1	Mr. Mohit Nagori	Sh. Bhagwat Singh Nagori	C.A.	Chairman	Business, 10 Shubh Laxmi Complex, Sangi Colony, Amaltash Hotel ke Samne, A.B. Road, Indore
2	Mr. Shubham Kothari	Sh. Ramesh Chandra Kothari	B.Tech	Secretary, HCT	Business, Sector 3, Udaipur
3	Mrs. Rinika Roy	Sh. Manedra Kumar Roy	M.Com, B.Ed, C.A. (Inter)	Member Secretary	Principal IAPS
4	Mr. Avantilal Harpavat	Lt. Sh. D.C. Harpavat	M.Sc	Member, HCT	Retd. Principal SMB Gov. Collage, Nathdhwara
5	Mrs. Chandra Prabha Nagori	Lt. Sh. U.M. Nagori	M.Sc	Member, HCT	Educational Enterprenure, 30 C, Madhuban, Udaipur
6	Mr. Pankaj Lodha	Sh. Sukhlal Lodha	B.Sc, LLB	Treasurer, HCT	Advocate, A 13, Gayatri Nagar, Sector 5, Udaipur
7	Dr. Rishta Chouhan	Mr. Hanuman Singh Lakhawat	M.Sc., M.Ed, PHD	Parent	Lacturer, Indo American Institute, (B.Ed. Collage) Balicha, Udaipur
8	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma	Sh. Tulsiram Sharma	B.Com, LLB	Parent	Advocate, 34 M.P. Colony, Sector 14, Udaipur
9	Mrs. Seema Rathore	Sh. Puran Singh Solanki	M.Sc, B.Ed	Teacher, IAPS	PGT Biology, IAPS Udaipur
10	Mrs. Chitra Sharma	Sh. Rakesh Audichya	M.Sc, B.Ed	Teacher, IAPS	PGT Maths, IAPS Udaipur
11	Mr. Chandmal Sahlot	Sh. Shantilal Sahlot	M.A., M.Ed	Teacher of other School	Principal Gov. Sr. Sec. School Delwara, Rajsamand
12	Mrs. Rekha Babel	Sh. Tilak Raj Babel	M.Sc. M.Ed	Teacher of other School	Lecturer in Chemistry Gov. Girls Sr. Sec. School, Kherwara
13	Mr. Omprakash Yadav	Sh. Mahada Ram Yadav	M.Sc. B.Ed	Nominee CBSE	Principal K.V. No. 2, Eklingarh , Udaipur
14	Fr. Basil Makwana	Sh. Dharji Makhwana	M.A., B.Ed	Nominee CBSE	Principal St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Bhopalpura, Udaipur
15	Mr. Mahendra Harpavat	Lt. Sh. K.L. Harpavat	Sr. Sec	Member, HCT	UDC Settlite Hospital, Sector 4, Udaipur